Study Buddy Looking for study buddy and a friend (anyone is welcomed! Please read the description)

Appleish

Study Buddy
Hii! I am currently studying for a big exam I'll be having in three months time (SPM) with subjects such as physics, chemistry, biology and additional mathematics. Preferably, I'd love to be a study buddy with someone who has the same passion and interest as I do -- which is psychology or is studying similar subjects (But it's okay if you're not hehe)

I am fluent in English and if you're looking for a study buddy to help you in English, I'd be happy to lend a hand.

My time zone is UTC+8 but I will try to be flexible with whatever timezone you may have. I'll be using the pomodoro technique for each sessions (probably at least two sessions a week) And with that in mind, thank you for reading through this! I hope you'll have the loveliest day.

Last edited:

Bruh108

Study Buddy
Hii! I am currently studying for a big exam I'll be having in three months time (SPM) with subjects such as physics, chemistry, biology and additional mathematics. Preferably, I'd love to be a study buddy with someone who has the same passion and interest as I do -- which is psychology or is studying similar subjects (But it's okay if you're not hehe)

I am fluent in English and if you're looking for a study buddy to help you in English, I'd be happy to lend a hand.

My time zone is UTC+8 but I will try to be flexible with whatever timezone you may have. I'll be using the pomodoro technique for each sessions (probably at least two sessions a week) And with that in mind, thank you for reading through this! I hope you'll have the loveliest day.
Heyya. Our interests match, and hehe your shibas profile picture is cute <3

YouniqueSTAR

Study Buddy

Hey im in utc+8 too!! Pm me?

Chriz

Study Buddy