Study Buddy STUDY with me for USMLE

Bisma Shaikh

3rd year medical study
Study Buddy
Hello guys, i am a 3rd year medical student. I have scored 3.8 and 4.0 GPA in my 1st and second year. I am planning to start studying for step 1 and would love to have a study partner who is consistent and definitely knows how to study smart and the timings can be adjusted since i am an all nighter. Additionally i have been teaching gcse and igcse since last 2 years and i retain most of the things via teaching, so i would love to teach and explain what i have studied over zoom sessions and would be expecting counter questions which can be discussed mutually. Looking forward for a positive response

Conscientious

Study Buddy
Hello guys, i am a 3rd year medical student. I have scored 3.8 and 4.0 GPA in my 1st and second year. I am planning to start studying for step 1 and would love to have a study partner who is consistent and definitely knows how to study smart and the timings can be adjusted since i am an all nighter. Additionally i have been teaching gcse and igcse since last 2 years and i retain most of the things via teaching, so i would love to teach and explain what i have studied over zoom sessions and would be expecting counter questions which can be discussed mutually. Looking forward for a positive response
Hi, I am interested because I am looking for someone to read all night with. I’m not reading for usmle as I’m in fellowship but I can definitely read with you if you are interested.
Pls reply if interested so we can start tonight

Mohammed Wagdy

Procrastination is a high dam to demolish!
Study Buddy
Med student are too much for real Lol can't fina a single one into IT support ... So I'm desperate for real
I already pigged you in a reply on another post bisma so I'm here to ping you again on your own post cause i totally like your idea cause it's what i'm looking for ... Also conscientious is almost of the same thing so I'm totally up if you don't mind it

Mo Nasr