Study Buddy Study buddy- 5 hours at least every day till June (hardworking, strict, motivated)

minaxoh

1) No video calling/zoom, just text messages/dms of an app we choose
2) We could use fiveable to track our studying.
3) We will share daily timetable
4) This is very important but we need to try to study 5 hours every single day (unless of course due to any circumstances)
5) We will check on each other and motivate each other to study continously.
6)AT the end of the day, we can share what we studying, topics pending and how it was like all together

Hi, my online name is Mina. I am an alevel student who has really really high aspirations. I've been lacking in motivation lately and want to pull that back as soon as possible. I have only 11 weeks left to my exams and I can't afford to slack right now.

I want to aim to study for 5 hours every single day even school days and increase that to 8 hours on weekends. Though the five hours is the limit, we can aim to do more especially closer to our exams. I need a study buddy who can motivate me, is extremely discipline, and continous hard worker. I will put 100% in and would love someone who is willing to match my energy.

I'm hoping for a female student though its okay otherwise. I would love to have a study buddy :)

Shaily

Study Buddy
4) This is very important but we need to try to study 5 hours every single day (unless of course due to any circumstances)
6)AT the end of the day, we can share what we studying, topics pending and how it was like all together

Hi, my online name is Mina. I am an alevel student who has really really high aspirations. I've been lacking in motivation lately and want to pull that back as soon as possible. I have only 11 weeks left to my exams and I can't afford to slack right now.