Study Buddy I wanna learn Data analyst course

Shem05020

أنا طالبة طب في السنة الأولى وأريد رفيقًا للدراسة ، لا أتحدث الإنجليزية ، أنا أعرف اللغة العربية فقط ، لذلك سيكون هناك صعوبة في التواصل ، لكنني أريد شريكًا دراسيًا ملتزمًا بالوقت I am a first-year medical student and I want a companion to study. I do not speak English. I only know Arabic, so there will be difficulty in communicating, but I want a study partner who is committed to the time. These words I wrote with the help of Google Translate

MahaTimraz

Study Buddy
Guys if anyone interested to study python with me, I'm so happy with that currently I'm at basic level after python, Excel, SQL this is my to become data analyst,
Hi

I am looking for a study partner to study with me the Data science certificate ( Python ) on Data Camp. I am also studying the IBM Machine learning course on Coursera.

Self-paced courses offer great material but they require to be highly motivated and committed. I need someone to attend the courses with me, discuss, and do some hands-on exercises so we can keep each other motivated and committed. My plan is to study for 1 hour daily.

Br
Maha Ali

sonalpurohit

Hello
I am new to Data Science
Due to the growing demand for expertise in data sciences, job opportunities across various industries are increasing significantly worldwide. Go for Data Science Course in Pune to perform efficient analysis using modern data analysis software and Get industry-recognized Data Scientist Certificate.

Frqafzal

Hi

I am looking for a study partner to study with me the Data science certificate ( Python ) on Data Camp. I am also studying the IBM Machine learning course on Coursera.

Self-paced courses offer great material but they require to be highly motivated and committed. I need someone to attend the courses with me, discuss, and do some hands-on exercises so we can keep each other motivated and committed. My plan is to study for 1 hour daily.

Br
Maha Ali
Hi