Study Buddy Looking for a study buddy, who would like study at least 8hrs a day. we will motivate each other, and track each other's progress. (check the thread)

Rishi1

Study Buddy
you can message me, even if you are preparing for other exams/subjects you are preparing for, I'm just looking for someone to study with.

Im a civil engineering graduate, i quit my job and I'm preparing for government jobs like UPSC, CGL, and other central/state govt jobs.

Note:
1) No video call/audio calls, just text messages on Telegram or hangouts.
2) We will make a timetable.
3) We will use an app called "Studymate" where you can log in and logout, it will record how much time we have studied. and it will motivate us in studying for more time.
4) we will check on each other, and push each other in studying.
5) By the end of the day, we will share what we have studied on that day and how many topics are pending.

Riva

If u want I can be ur study buddy I'm studying for ca foundation and I have to currently study 6 hrs a day if ur fine with that.? And just a suggestion that we can be on a zoom call so that we don't use our phone because I have a phone addiction and it will be helpful.

Doctor11

Group Manager
If u want I can be ur study buddy I'm studying for ca foundation and I have to currently study 6 hrs a day if ur fine with that.? And just a suggestion that we can be on a zoom call so that we don't use our phone because I have a phone addiction and it will be helpful.
Hi can i join plz

D

Deleted member 32133

you can message me, even if you are preparing for other exams/subjects you are preparing for, I'm just looking for someone to study with.

Im a civil engineering graduate, i quit my job and I'm preparing for government jobs like UPSC, CGL, and other central/state govt jobs.

Note:
3) We will use an app called "Studymate" where you can log in and logout, it will record how much time we have studied. and it will motivate us in studying for more time.