Study Buddy Looking for Interactive Study Buddy in Vet Nursing

Ayla1995

Student Vet Nurse
Study Buddy
Hello, I am a 2nd year Vet Nursing student and I am interested in finding a study buddy in a similar subject who is interested in interactively studying together not just for accountability purposes.

Vet Nursing is one of the many things that interest me and I would dearly love to accomplish my study and absorb the much needed info, however, when left to my own devices the beast that is procrastination is one that I battle with daily. On the other hand if I am able to find a comrade in arms who enjoys discussing what we've learned and sharing our either similar or differing perspectives, taking turns teaching one another, sharing study notes, testing each other and motivating one another to set a routine and get the work done. With someone by my side and me by theirs I would feel much more motivated and confident in getting the work done and also remembering it.

"The miracle is this: The more we share the more we have." - Leonard Nimoy.

D

Deleted member 62325

Hello, I am a 2nd year Vet Nursing student and I am interested in finding a study buddy in a similar subject who is interested in interactively studying together not just for accountability purposes.

Vet Nursing is one of the many things that interest me and I would dearly love to accomplish my study and absorb the much needed info, however, when left to my own devices the beast that is procrastination is one that I battle with daily. On the other hand if I am able to find a comrade in arms who enjoys discussing what we've learned and sharing our either similar or differing perspectives, taking turns teaching one another, sharing study notes, testing each other and motivating one another to set a routine and get the work done. With someone by my side and me by theirs I would feel much more motivated and confident in getting the work done and also remembering it.