Study Buddy Girls Study Group on Google Meet (+Telegram)

• Thread starter Deleted member 68072
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 68072

~Girls only please~

Hello there! We have a study group for girls only using google meet. We have a general telegram group! We're an old group from 2021 and we're still active up until now! We would like to greet new members ! So if you're interested to join us, feel free to DM me, I would be more than glad to welcome you among us <3
Hope to see you soon!

PS : My name is Sarah, I am a medical student from Europe (Belgium), I am taking a year off this year due to some health problems. I wish to take this opportunity to revise my medical knowledge and to go deeper in the clinical one. I am looking forward to meet other medical fellows but also any passionate students! I created this group back in 2021 and who would know I would still be in contact with most of the students I encounter here on Mooclab and some on discord! A lot of girls felt grateful for having this group and witness that it helped them grow. So I really hope that it can help other girls around the world. For this reason, my door is open, so feel free to send me a private message!

Exulquis

~Girls only please~

Hello there! We have a study group for girls only using google meet. We have a general telegram group! We're an old group from 2021 and we're still active up until now! We would like to greet new members ! So if you're interested to join us, feel free to DM me, I would be more than glad to welcome you among us <3
Hope to see you soon!