Study Buddy Urgently require a study buddy who actually studies (or wants to) and will kick me if I procrastinate!

nextdoor_cucumber

Hello!
As the title says, if you wish to be a serious study partner of mine, that'd be great. I bow and respect your decision *dramatic sniffs*

I am majoring in civil engineering (B.Sc) and am in my 2-2 now. My semester final starts in 4 days, welp, and I need to study to upgrade my CGPA.

I need someone who likes or wants to have things organized with to-do lists ahead of time, follow them accordingly, and finish their tasks. It'd be nice if you're pursuing your bachelors too right now (we will share the same pain as victims and fall in love lol). Not just academic studies, we can do other related activities together too, like I'm trying to teach myself better coding and software development, whilst I like to learn languages too so that's another thing as well. As long as you can keep your milestones straight and help me keep mine as well, let's shake hands.

Preferences but not musts:
1. An engineering major
2. A timezone around UTC+6
3. Female
4. Muslim

(P.S. I may not be as bubbly irl if I seem like one here so beware!)

jenny_18

Hello!
As the title says, if you wish to be a serious study partner of mine, that'd be great. I bow and respect your decision *dramatic sniffs*

I am majoring in civil engineering (B.Sc) and am in my 2-2 now. My semester final starts in 4 days, welp, and I need to study to upgrade my CGPA.