Study Buddy Looking for a study buddy (Neurology)

Gregory

Study Buddy
Hello. I'm a fourth year medical student looking for a study buddy to study neurology together.
I'm planning to cover the whole chapter in about 2 weeks.
If anyone is interested please let me know.

devangdrg

Scientist ❤️
Study Buddy
Hi Gregory,

I'm an Msc student in Neurosciences/Neurodevelopment in the UK, I am working on a very focused piece of work from now until end of August. If you just needed regular, consistent sessions with a disciplined person I am working Mon- Fridays 8am-6pm with flexible breaks, room for attending meetings etc- but by and large I aim to be at my desk for those times.

I am currently working with a medic intern (on here) and we are establishing a routine together...if you are very much made from the same cloth and you want a buddy to have silent sessions and to hold you to account and vice versa- do let me know. My time zone is GMT+1

I got the impression that you may want someone that you can interact and test each other? But thought I would reach out any way. So if our set up doesn't work for you - i totally understand and all the best.

Warmest wishes... :)
I would love to join you...

shawnbernard

Study Buddy
I'm preparing for my medical exams.
I need to put in a lot of hours of work as I'm really wanting to love being in the hospitals and know my theory well by the time I'm in the hospital.

I hope you'll consider my req to study.
Here's what I really need> Just to know that someone is on the other side studying as well. I live with my family and It's tough not having my batchmates around in the library to study with as much due to covid. It does heaps and bounds to my focus span and motivation when I know I'm having similar company and we're both studying.
I don't require conversations while being on the study session and I only require the study sessions. In other words, I concentrate fully on my work.