Study Buddy Looking for a daily female friend as a study partner (no video calls)

D

Deleted member 59907

May Peace be with everyone !

Let me introduce myself : My name is Sarah, I am a 4th year medical student from Belgium.
I am looking for a daily female friend as a study partner, from or near my time zone (GMT+1). Someone who will be a good company for me and a good motivation and push to achieve my academic and learning goals.
I prefer someone in Med School as well because we have similar goals so it will be easier to motivate and advice each other.
More than a medical student, I would like someone serious and ambitious as I am myself this way.

I am someone who dislike virtual meetings so I am not for video calls, rather I have a better approach to study with someone.