Study Buddy 1st year medical student in need of a strict accountability partner

Maizram

Hello everyone ! I am a 1st year medical student and have always been a heavy procrastinator every since my school days and after careful deliberation I have concluded that I need an accountability partner of some sort on top of the other strategies I am implementing to achieve my goals. I am going to be a doctor and no matter which kind of specialty or doctor I will be, I have to take this course very seriously unlike any other form of education I have perused. I specifically say accountability partner because I think that it reflects more of what I need than a study buddy. I have generally always studied alone so someone sitting with me is not strictly a requirement (That is not to say that I won't agree to be part of a group study session) A reminding voice of accountability and encouragement is what is absolutely necessary for me. I plan to reciprocate in kind. I usually don't procrastinate and I am very punctual when it is about others and not myself. I never did this before so I'm not even sure how or what it would look like and on which platform we will communicate but I'm going to give it a shot. Anyone interested please contact me.

D

Deleted member 52970

Hi there! I can keep you accountable :) I don't study the same field as you, but I would like to help you not procrastinate. Let me know if you would like me to do that for you ^^

AshiRaj